Come to Win

Come to Win

[business Leaders, Artists, Doctors, and Other Visionaries on How Sports Can Help You Top your Profession]

Book - 2010
Rate this:
"From multiple grand slam tennis champion and entrepreneur, Venus Williams, comes a book of wisdom -- in the tradition of Brian Kilmeade's THE GAMES DO COUNT and Denzel Washington's A HAND TO GUIDE ME -- on how the principles of competitive athletics translate into business success. Full of insight and knowledge from an A-list cast of politicians, CEOs and media figures, COME TO WIN is the book every aspiring professional should read"--
Publisher: Westminster, Md. : Books on Tape, p2010.
Edition: Library ed.
ISBN: 9780307737250
030773725X
Branch Call Number: CDAUDIO 796 Come 07/2010
Characteristics: 10 audio discs (ca. 68 min. each) :,digital ;,4 3/4 in.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at JoCoLibrary.

Try searching for Come to Win to see if JoCoLibrary owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top