The Scarpetta Collection

The Scarpetta Collection

Volume II : All That Remains, And, Cruel & Unusual / Patricia Cornwell

Book - 2009
Rate this:
Fans of Patricia Cornwell, the megastar who virtually invented the forensic thriller, will rejoice to see her first two novels, Postmortem and Body of Evidence, as well as her third and fourth novels, All That Remains and Cruel & Unusual, in these much-anticipated omnibus volumes. Hugely successful when they were first published, these are the novels that introduced Virginia Chief Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta to the book-reading world.
Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, 2009.
Edition: Paperback trade ed.
ISBN: 9781439172056
Branch Call Number: MYSTERY Cornwell Patricia
Characteristics: 664 p. ;,23 cm.
Additional Contributors: Cornwell, Patricia Daniels


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at My Library

To Top