Regular Show

Regular Show

Fright Pack, Vol. 4

Book - 2013
Rate this:
Cartoon Network's Emmy-nominated hit animated comedy (Outstanding Animated Program) series Regular Show is back with the fourth and most frightening DVD of all time! The Fright Pack includes the highly popular Terror Tales of the Park II twenty-two min. Halloween special; and fourteen hilarious episodes from all four seasons.
Publisher: [Burbank, CA] : [Warner Home Video], [2013]
ISBN: 9781624042591
Branch Call Number: DVD Regular v.4
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (176 min.) :,sd., col. ;,4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at JoCoLibrary.

Try searching for Regular Show to see if JoCoLibrary owns related versions of the work.

To Top