The Wedding Bees

The Wedding Bees

A Novel of Honey, Love, and Manners

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"In the vein of Amelie and Chocolat, Sarah-Kate Lynch's THE WEDDING BEES is a charming, witty, honey-sweet novel about finding new love, letting go of the past, and the magic of rooftop honey in New York City"--
Publisher: New York, NY :, William Morrow Paperbacks,, 2014.
ISBN: 9780062252609
0062252607
Branch Call Number: FICTION Lynch SarahKat 01/2014
Characteristics: 345 pages, 11 pages ;,21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at My Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top