Two Past Midnight, Secret Window, Secret Garden

Two Past Midnight, Secret Window, Secret Garden

Book - 1991
Rate this:
The second of a four-part audio series from Stephen King's bestselling book, Four Past Midnight .

Recently divorced writer Mort Rainey is alone at Tashmore Lake-that is, until a figure named John Shooter arrives, pointing an accusing finger.

Publisher: St. Paul, MN : Penguin/HighBridge Audio, 1991.
ISBN: 9780453007467
Characteristics: 4 sound cassettes (360 min.) :,analog, stereo., Dolby processed
Additional Contributors: King, Stephen 1947-
Woods, James 1947-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at JoCoLibrary.

Try searching for Two Past Midnight, Secret Window, Secret Garden to see if JoCoLibrary owns related versions of the work.

To Top