I Spy

I Spy

Book - 2019
Rate this:

From the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller--perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar.

"A psychological thriller and le Carré-esque mash-up--really well done." --Steve Cavanagh, author of Thirteen

Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives under an assumed name, hiding from the man who nearly destroyed her life. She avoids relationships and trusts no one.

But Holly's new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child... a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget. This time, someone is spying on her, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive.

Publisher: New York, NY :, Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,, [2019]
Edition: First U.S. edition.
Copyright Date: ©2019
ISBN: 9780062914507
0062914502
Branch Call Number: FICTION Kendal Claire 08/2019
Characteristics: 418 pages ;,24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at My Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top