The Last Song of Dusk

The Last Song of Dusk

Book - 2004
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
In the tradition of Arundhati Roy and Salman Rushdie a brilliant new voice tells an exuberant and tender story of love and loss, sex, karma, and colonialism set in 1920s India.
Publisher: New York : Arcade Pub. : Distributed by Time Warner Book Group, c2004.
Edition: 1st U.S. ed.
ISBN: 9781559707343
1559707348
Branch Call Number: FICTION Shanghvi Siddhart 2004
Characteristics: 298 p. ;,22 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

p
papillon63
Jan 06, 2012

Very far-fetched and unrealistic story. Almost ridiculous! The author would gain a lot by reading Rohinton Mistry.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at My Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top