The Big Moo

The Big Moo

Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable

Book - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Edited by Seth Godin. Most organisations are stuck in a rut. On one hand they understand all the good things that come with growth, one the other they are petrified that growth means change and change means risk. Godin has worked with 33 of the world's best business minds to answer the critical question: How do you make a business remarkable? The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing, it tells stories that light the imaginative fire and encourages true innovation.
Publisher: New York : Portfolio, c2005.
ISBN: 9781591841036
Branch Call Number: 658.8 Big 2005
Characteristics: xxi, 183 p. ;,19 cm.
Additional Contributors: Godin, Seth


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at JoCoLibrary.

Try searching for The Big Moo to see if JoCoLibrary owns related versions of the work.

To Top