The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

The Complete Series

DVD - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A series of 10 "episodes" of the story of the Swiss Family Robinson who embarked on a perilous sailing voyage and eventually find themselves on a remote tropical island. This is their story from the time they left Boston to their eventual rescue and return to Boston. Each of these "episodes" was originally aired on television as three episodes.
Publisher: Chicago, IL : Questar Inc., c2005.
ISBN: 9781594641947
Branch Call Number: J DVD Adventur 7-DAY
Characteristics: 6 videodiscs :,sd., col. ;,4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add Age Suitability

blue_horse_1173 Oct 03, 2015

blue_horse_1173 thinks this title is suitable for All Ages


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at My Library

To Top