I'm a librarian at FVRL! I love reading ma...Read More

librarianjessicaboorsma - Newsfeed

 Newsfeed

r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica made a comment
Library Staff
May 04 2021
"I absolutely adored this fantasy novel. Full of dangerous twists and turns, intricately plotted reveals, and characters that you can't help but fall for, it's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas looking for their next YA fix." Permalink
r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica rated a title
Library Staff
May 04 2021
ReadingAdviser_Jessica's rating
r
ReadingAdviser_Jessica moved a title to their Completed shelf
Library Staff
May 04 2021
"Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer. When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with keeping the terminally ill woman...
r
ReadingAdviser_Sally added a title to their In progress shelf
Library Staff
May 04 2021
"A spellbinding book about a missing child, and about the life of a writer. Bold, suspenseful, and impossible to put down. This one will stay with me for a long time." -- Samantha Downing, #1 internationally bestselling author of My Lovely Wife ...
r
ReadingAdviser_Sally moved a title to their Completed shelf
Library Staff
May 01 2021
Leslie J. Blair is a simple pig girl, she loves sushiand she is trapped in a job that she hates. She lives with Trish, her bestfriend. In her world, which is full of anthropomorphic creatures, with atotalitarian government that interferes in the...
[]
[]
To Top