I'm a morning person and a cat person. If ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

30 Lists

JCLAmandaC

 Recent Activity

j
JCLAmandaC created a list Apr 13 2018
General Recommendations
Sir Keller's book picks!
"Good day, ladies and gentlemen! I'm a fine noble cat who's looking for a family to love me. I currently reside at Animals Best Friends, an animal shelter in Independence, Missouri. I have some trouble seeing (which is why my mustache is crooked) ..."
j
JCLAmandaC added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 13 2018
The author recounts in graphic novel format her experiences with hearing loss at a young age, including using a bulky hearing aid, learning how to lip read, and determining her "superpower."
j
JCLAmandaC added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 13 2018
j
JCLAmandaC added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 13 2018
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! "Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn "Unputdownable." --Stephen King "A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware "Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French...
j
JCLAmandaC added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 13 2018
A novel inspired by Russian fairy tales follows the experiences of a wild young girl who taps the mysterious powers of a precious necklace given to her father years earlier to save her village from dark and dangerous forces.
[]
[]
To Top