Completed Shelf: Recently Added

maipenrai

 Recent Activity

m
maipenrai moved a title to their Completed shelf about 2 hours ago
"A novel in ten conversations, Outline follows a novelist teaching creative writing during an oppressively hot summer in Athens. She leads her students in storytelling exercises and meets other visiting writers for dinners and discourse. She...
m
maipenrai rated a title about 2 hours ago
maipenrai's rating
m
maipenrai moved a title to their Completed shelf about 3 hours ago
From beloved bestselling author Ursula Hegi, a new novel about three mothers, set on the shores of the Nordsee, perfect for fans of Water for Elephants and The Light Between Oceans . In the summer of 1878, the Ludwig Zirkus has come to the...
m
maipenrai rated a title about 3 hours ago
m
maipenrai moved a title to their Completed shelf about 3 hours ago
Hailsham seems like a pleasant English boarding school, far from the influences of the city. Its students are well tended and supported, trained in art and literature, and become just the sort of people the world wants them to be. But, curiously,...
[]
[]
To Top