I'm a Readers' Advisory librarian. I tend ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

264 Lists

JCLGreggW

 Recent Activity

j
JCLGreggW made a comment Jul 02 2024
"This "Strangers on a Train" riff about two women with revenge on their mind who swap murders is crisp, propulsive, and absorbing. (And twisty!) Perfect summer beach read." Permalink
j
JCLGreggW rated a title Jul 02 2024
j
JCLGreggW made a comment Jun 28 2024
"Few things negative to say about this coming-of-age literary fiction novel about an exclusive summer camp in upstate New York and the occasional disappearances it seeks to hide. Perfect book group material." Permalink
j
JCLGreggW rated a title Jun 28 2024
JCLGreggW's rating
j
JCLGreggW made a comment Jun 28 2024
"An absorbing dark academia novel about a magical academy (with secrets) laced with glints of horror - perfect for fans of Lev Grossman's "The Magicians" or Olivie Blake's "The Atlas Six," but with an even darker edge." Permalink
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.23.0 Last updated 2024/06/03 15:15
[]
[]
To Top