A Small Indiscretion

a Novel
Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 41 ratings
For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Elizabeth Strout, and Anna Quindlen, A Small Indiscretion is a gripping and ultimately redemptive novel of love and its dangers, marriage and its secrets, youth and its treacherous mistakes.
 
A Small Indiscretion fixes an unflinching eye on the power of desire and the danger of obsession as it…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title