If You, Then Me

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings

Warm and funny, this coming-of-age #ownvoices romcom from teen author Yvonne Woon is set in Silicon Valley and delves into the questions we all ask when making mistakes--in life and in love--perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi.

What would you ask your future self? First question: What does it…

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title