The Winter Garden

Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Current format, Book, 2021, Available .
Current format, Book, 2021, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
For readers of THE TOYMAKERS and THE WATCHMAKER OF FILIGREE STREET, a dark magical novel set in the world of Victorian pleasure gardens from an acclaimed writer.

'An entertaining and thought provoking fable' SFX
' A mesmerising, stunningly crafted story of loss and the importance of dreams' Waterstones
_____________________…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title